Latest Products http://www.paleshametal.in Latest Products Tue, 22 Sep 2020 15:11:00 +0530 en-us http://www.paleshametal.in Copper Utensils http://www.paleshametal.in/copper-utensils.htm http://www.paleshametal.in/copper-utensils.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturing a wide range of Copper Utensils. The Copper Utensils which we are offering is made from high grade raw materials, including Copper, which is procured from the most trusted market vendors. The comprehensive gamut of Copper Utensils which we provide comprises of Copper Gadwa, Copper Ghangal, Copper Apple Handa¸ Copper Kalasi, Copper Pawali, Copper Taman, and Copper Filter. The entire array of Copper Utensils which we bring forth is available in different sizes and finishes. Copper Gadwa http://www.paleshametal.in/copper-gadwa.htm http://www.paleshametal.in/copper-gadwa.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the manufacturing of optimum quality Copper Gadwa. The Copper Gadwa which we are offering is highly demanded for household and sacred activities. We provide the Copper Gadwa in different sizes, capacities, finishes, and designs, so as to meet the requirement of large number of clients. Our Copper Gadwa is durable and possesses great strength as well.Why Our Copper Gadwa? Smooth finish Sturdy composition Durable Corrosion resistant Copper Apple Handa http://www.paleshametal.in/copper-apple-handa.htm http://www.paleshametal.in/copper-apple-handa.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company takes great pleasure in bringing forth Copper Apple Handa to the clients. The Copper Apple Handa which we are offering is chiefly used for domestic as well as religious activities. The Copper Apple Handa provided by us is made from superior quality copper metal. We manufacture these Copper Apple Handas as per the current market requirements. Attributes Robust structure Excellent finish Smooth surfacing Dimensional accuracy. Copper Pawali http://www.paleshametal.in/copper-pawali.htm http://www.paleshametal.in/copper-pawali.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company manufactures the premium quality Copper Pawali. The Copper Pawali which we are offering is highly demanded for household and sacred activities. We provide the Copper Pawali in different sizes, capacities, finishes, and designs, so as to meet the requirement of the clients. Our Copper Pawali is durable and possesses great metal strength. Why Our Copper Pawali? Dimensional accuracy Smooth surface Resistance to corrosion Premium quality Budget friendly Copper Taman http://www.paleshametal.in/copper-taman.htm http://www.paleshametal.in/copper-taman.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We gladly bring forth Copper Taman to the clients. The Copper Taman which we are offering is chiefly used for domestic as well as religious activities. The Copper Taman provided by us is made from superior quality copper metal. We manufacture This Copper Taman as per the ongoing market needs. One can avail the Copper Taman from us at budget friendly price. Attributes Smooth finish Sturdy composition Long life Corrosion resistant Copper Water Filter http://www.paleshametal.in/copper-water-filter.htm http://www.paleshametal.in/copper-water-filter.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are making available fine quality Copper Filter to the clients. The Copper Filter which we are offering is manufactured using high grade copper, procured from the most reliable market vendor. For catering to distinctive requirements, we offer these Copper Filters in different sizes, designs, capacities, and other specifications. Avail the Copper Filter from us in excellent packaging material. Why Our Copper Filter? Robust structure Excellent finish Smooth surfacing Dimensional accuracy Copper Kalasi http://www.paleshametal.in/copper-kalasi.htm http://www.paleshametal.in/copper-kalasi.htm Copper Utensils Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company manufactures a wide array of Copper Kalasi. The Copper Kalasi which we are providing is of premium quality. High grade copper has been used to manufacture this Copper Kalasi. The comprehensive assortment of Copper Kalasi which we bring forth catalogues Copper Navrang (Handi Kalsi Set), Copper Kalsi (Mumbai Type), and Copper Kalsi (Poona Type). We bring forth the Copper Kalasi in proper packaging. Copper Akhand Handa http://www.paleshametal.in/copper-akhand-handa.htm http://www.paleshametal.in/copper-akhand-handa.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Kagu Handa http://www.paleshametal.in/copper-kagu-handa.htm http://www.paleshametal.in/copper-kagu-handa.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Madras Handa http://www.paleshametal.in/copper-madras-handa.htm http://www.paleshametal.in/copper-madras-handa.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Ghangal http://www.paleshametal.in/copper-ghangal.htm http://www.paleshametal.in/copper-ghangal.htm Copper Utensils Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are bringing forth superior quality Copper Ghangal to the clients. The Copper Ghangal which we provide is made from premium grade copper, procured from the most trusted market vendor. To meet the distinctive demands, we provide these Copper Ghangals in different sizes, designs, capacities, and other specifications. Avail the Copper Ghangal from us in quality rich packaging. Attributes Optimum qualityMade from pure brassHigh strengthDurableAffordable price. Copper Glass http://www.paleshametal.in/copper-glass.htm http://www.paleshametal.in/copper-glass.htm Copper Utensils Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Panchpatra http://www.paleshametal.in/copper-panchpatra.htm http://www.paleshametal.in/copper-panchpatra.htm Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530